Problem or issue?  Click on Help at the bottom right of the web page and send us a ticket.  We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Testimonials

I passed today! The exam was easier than I expected, though the questions demanded a lot more thinking towards the end with little time to spare. So grateful I found this platform. It really helped me eliminate the wrong options which looked right. CISSP requires more than face value thinking and that is exactly how your questions are fashioned. Definitely worth every penny!

Kofi Quist
Systems Administrator
2018-10-17 21:56:06
Has completed 2987 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85

Passed the exam on 10/13/2018. Questions were very confusing (unnecessarily IMHO) and answer I chose for about 95% of the questions felt wrong to me. I got 150 questions. Questions in CCCure are not exactly the same in CISSP exam but I saw the practice questions here as a way to solidify my knowledge rather than a brain dump. All credit should go to CCCure, Larry Greenblat and Kelly from Cybrary. I also wasted $2500 in Global Knowledge class (not worth it). I was more confused after the class. They simply read the book to you for a week. I would rather buy videos from Larry, watch Kelly's free course in Cybrary website and then practice CCCure practice questions. That worked for me at least. Thanks to Larry, Kelly and CCCure (Clement).

Pravin
Newmeyer & Dillion LLP/Cyber Security Engineer
2018-10-15 17:10:35
Has completed All questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80%+
I passed! This is a great test engine. I used the official ISC2 book (with the companion practice tests book), CCCure, and some practice exams from Udemy. I'm not sure what my actual score was, but it stopped me at 110 questions. I don't know if special licensing would be required from SANS/GIAC, but I would really love to see the GPEN and GWAPT available on this site as well.
Tony N
Technology Risk Analyst
2018-10-01 20:19:11
Has completed all of them questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80
Dear Clement, finally i passed today successfully my CISSP exam. (I took the old exam with german/english and 250Q) I want to thank you and your team for all your resources you've provided. To be honest with you - i think i`ve totally over-learned the CISSP CBK because i thought the exam will be extremely hard. In fact -it wasn't ! The hardest part is to stay focussed and alert during the exam.I found nothing what couldn't be prepared using your q- engine, cram guide and your CBT/Audiofiles. Additionally i read complete during painful month Shon Harris, isc(2) official study guide and studied O`Reilly Videos. In the end -again- in the exam there was nothing for what you didn't prepare me with your resources. I've to thank you for "leading" me to this success. Best Joachim
Joachim Dieterle
Freelancer
2018-09-27 15:55:10
Has completed >10k questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80-90%
This was a great study tool that helped me focus and prepare for the test. I could not have done without the question bank and quizzes. I found the answer details extremely helpful in solidifying my understanding of the topics and was well prepared on the test day. If you are looking to ace the CISSP test then would I highly recommend this.
sandhya
Product Security
2018-09-26 17:15:36
Has completed 3672 questions compl questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80%

I managed to pass the exam and found it extremely difficult, much more than the tests done here.

Lots of questions asking about the BEST answer, many others coming out of nowhere or things had never heard of.

Some of them also are work-experience based. Think like a manager and answers that best fulfill against the CIA triad.

I had many questions about Cloud, embedded devices, Network, and SDLC.

NOTE FROM CLEMENT:  If you found our question easier than the real exam, it means you were well prepared and I am not surprised that you passed.  People who score above 80% on our test do really good with the exam.

Juan Quintanilla
SOC Service Delivery Manager at Airbus
2018-09-21 11:28:16
Has completed 887 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of Around 80

Hi, I just passed my exam last monday. The test engine is good in explanation when you have a wrong answer . It helped me a lot how to read and justify for the right answer and passing the exam in new format. Advice is to add some new questions regarding current security issues, e.g. GDPR. I will continue to use this site maybe for doing CCSP. Regards, Cor

NOTE FROM CLEMENT:  GPDR is not on the CBK yet.  The 2018 CBK is based on information from 1.5 years ago.

Cor Mouthaan
bank, devops engineer
2018-09-12 18:27:23
Has completed all of them questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85

The study and test modes worked well to prepare me for the exam.

Harry
US Army Retired
2018-08-21 22:12:28
Has completed 970 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85

Good test engine to get familiar with the type of questions.

However, some questions with a source of the 4th edition of the Official CISSP Preparation Guide, although they are still valid technology wise, seems to be a bit outdated to me.

Hence I wouldn't waist to much time on them anymore.

NOTE FROM CLEMENT:

Oliver, the exam is based on concepts, not on technology.  In fact, it is product and technology agnostic.  Concepts don't change over time and remain the same.  Technology changes all the time.  We cannot use a newer reference along with the questions until the certification and the book publisher comes out with their new version.   The 4th Edition book from ISC2 is 100% applicable to the new April 2018 CBK.   Best regards   Clement

 

Oliver
Sales Manager
2018-08-02 03:53:43
Has completed approx. 1.400 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of above 80%

Thank you for a good test engine. It helped me to understand the way the questions are made during the exam, the kind of thinking and the need one as exam taker need to have reading the questions carefully. I passed my exam after failing a couple of times previously. When I clicked the submit button I was more than confident I had passed. You have an amazing site, looking forward to use it in other future certifications. Oscar - Costa Rica.

Oscar Monge
Cloud Security Engineer
2018-07-16 15:25:00
Has completed 786 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 90
Just want to add my gratitude for all the work you put in coming up with questions that really prepared me for the CISSP exam. I was using other practice exam engine before and I was getting 100%, but still failed on my first try a month ago. I did more research and tried CCCure. The practice questions helped, but more importantly the explanations. It helped so much that the explanation was not limited to the correct answer, but you also explain why the other choices were incorrect. I will use CCCure again. By the way, I passed the test yesterday, 7/12/2018.
Jonald Gonzalez
Health Catalyst/Systems Administrator
2018-07-13 06:33:40
Has completed 1341 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80

I just wanted to drop the site a quick “Thank You”. I used a number of sources in addition to this website to study for the CISSP exam. After months of self study and a one week boot camp I passed my test yesterday on the first attempt. Taking the quizzes (in study mode) as if they were a test was a huge learning aid. By reviewing all questions under the details tab provided excellent study material in addition to why for the correct answers and reasons for the incorrect. The questions prepared me well for the style of question found on the certification exam. Thank you for your site, it was money well spent!

Kevin
Information System Security Manager
2018-06-11 03:34:14
Has completed 2038 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 70

CCCure's quiz engine was a great help to ensuring I was prepared for the CISSP exam. What helped was going through each incorrect answer. Some have great explanations and that’s enough. Some don’t go into much detail, but then I would research it myself to make sure I understood the reasoning behind the answer. This helped enormously. The other piece I liked was the exposure to terminology. There’s at least 4-5 questions I had on the CISSP that I was able to easily answer just because I had just seen the concept/term used in a practice question in CCCure. The other piece was helping reduce my anxiety around the test - after all it’s been years since I’ve taken exams and going through a ton of practice ones really helps get you comfortable. I think practice tests help in a couple of ways. First, they’re a good level set for figuring out how strong you are and what you need to focus on. Second, review during the week before the exam, and especially using the option to not reuse any questions to make sure you maximize exposure to different concepts and terminology to get comfortable. Great stuff. Recommended!

Mike Berthold
CA Technologies, Pricinpal Presales Consultant
2018-05-17 15:04:16

This is a great Platform to practice CISSP and all the certification exam preparation. Quiz engine is user friendly, easy to use with all type of support. accept user changes and make as per user requirement.

kalpesh Rank
Evince Developement Lead Programmer
2018-05-11 10:18:22

Just wanted to take a moment to thank you. I used this website to study in addition to a 2-weeks CISSP bootcamp in Hawaii and passed my test on the first attempt. Reviewing the questions in a test type atmopshere and being able to review the correct answers and why they other options were incorrect really helped. The certification exam felt almost easier than the practice tests on this webiste.

Chris R.
Communications Officer at USN
2017-02-14 18:31:32

As a CISSP instructor, I recommend CCCure.training to all my students as it is the largest and just the very best site out there to help students to pass this tough certification exam. Most of the CISSP textbooks out there are also referring to this spectacular site as well. I make it mandatory for all students to go through all the questions in all eight domains before sitting for the exam. The questions are to the point, well structured, and close to real life exam. In addition to the questions, I can say that Clement's 50 hours videos are undoubtedly the best videos we can find anywhere on CISSP. The goal is not only to help students to pass but also to make sure they have the knowledge to be effective at their jobs. Students will also find the drag and drop, summary notes, and scenario-based questions to be very effective.

Sohel Akhter
MSc, PMP, CCNA, ISMS, CISSP
2017-02-10 20:16:52

I passed my CISSP last week and your site was the main resource I used for my CISSP.  I subscribed for your testing engine for a month as well and it was really a nice resource to have. I wish, I would have taken it for a 3 months period. I studied from different resources and your website was the most comprehensive of all.

Puneet Tikoo
ICT Manager
2017-01-14 02:18:55

I would like to thank you for everything you done.  I’ve successfully passed the exam!  The resources you’ve provided is extremely helpful.  If there is anything you need from me, please feel free to ask!

Ryan Clark
Security Expert
2017-01-13 20:33:34

I made good use of your quiz engine subscription and even passed the CISSP exam after using cccure for 28 days.  Thank you so much!

I have now introduced your engine to one of my friends, he bought your one month license and also passed the exam 2 days back.. !

David Nathaniel
Security Engineer @ Symantec
2016-11-25 11:30:01

I would like to thank you for everything you have done, I’ve successfully passed the exam!  The resources you’ve provided is extremely helpful.  If there is anything you need from me, please feel free to ask!

Jack Mou
Manager
2016-09-21 11:04:47

I just wanted to pass on my thanks. I successfully passed my CISSP exam today.  I think it was the toughest most grueling exam I have completed in my career to date.

I believe my success was largely down to completing the course with you in Dublin, the CCCure Quiz engine,  so I will definitely buy you a pint of Guinness the next time you are in Dublin :)
 
Denis Finnegan
Cloud Services Expert
2016-08-16 04:59:55