Problem or issue?  Click on Help at the bottom right of the web page and send us a ticket.  We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Testimonials

Good test engine to get familiar with the type of questions.

However, some questions with a source of the 4th edition of the Official CISSP Preparation Guide, although they are still valid technology wise, seems to be a bit outdated to me.

Hence I wouldn't waist to much time on them anymore.

NOTE FROM CLEMENT:

Oliver, the exam is based on concepts, not on technology.  In fact, it is product and technology agnostic.  Concepts don't change over time and remain the same.  Technology changes all the time.  We cannot use a newer reference along with the questions until the certification and the book publisher comes out with their new version.   The 4th Edition book from ISC2 is 100% applicable to the new April 2018 CBK.   Best regards   Clement

 

Oliver
Sales Manager
2018-08-02 03:53:43
Has completed approx. 1.400 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of above 80%

Thank you for a good test engine. It helped me to understand the way the questions are made during the exam, the kind of thinking and the need one as exam taker need to have reading the questions carefully. I passed my exam after failing a couple of times previously. When I clicked the submit button I was more than confident I had passed. You have an amazing site, looking forward to use it in other future certifications. Oscar - Costa Rica.

Oscar Monge
Cloud Security Engineer
2018-07-16 15:25:00
Has completed 786 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 90
Just want to add my gratitude for all the work you put in coming up with questions that really prepared me for the CISSP exam. I was using other practice exam engine before and I was getting 100%, but still failed on my first try a month ago. I did more research and tried CCCure. The practice questions helped, but more importantly the explanations. It helped so much that the explanation was not limited to the correct answer, but you also explain why the other choices were incorrect. I will use CCCure again. By the way, I passed the test yesterday, 7/12/2018.
Jonald Gonzalez
Health Catalyst/Systems Administrator
2018-07-13 06:33:40
Has completed 1341 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80

I just wanted to drop the site a quick “Thank You”. I used a number of sources in addition to this website to study for the CISSP exam. After months of self study and a one week boot camp I passed my test yesterday on the first attempt. Taking the quizzes (in study mode) as if they were a test was a huge learning aid. By reviewing all questions under the details tab provided excellent study material in addition to why for the correct answers and reasons for the incorrect. The questions prepared me well for the style of question found on the certification exam. Thank you for your site, it was money well spent!

Kevin
Information System Security Manager
2018-06-11 03:34:14
Has completed 2038 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 70

CCCure's quiz engine was a great help to ensuring I was prepared for the CISSP exam. What helped was going through each incorrect answer. Some have great explanations and that’s enough. Some don’t go into much detail, but then I would research it myself to make sure I understood the reasoning behind the answer. This helped enormously. The other piece I liked was the exposure to terminology. There’s at least 4-5 questions I had on the CISSP that I was able to easily answer just because I had just seen the concept/term used in a practice question in CCCure. The other piece was helping reduce my anxiety around the test - after all it’s been years since I’ve taken exams and going through a ton of practice ones really helps get you comfortable. I think practice tests help in a couple of ways. First, they’re a good level set for figuring out how strong you are and what you need to focus on. Second, review during the week before the exam, and especially using the option to not reuse any questions to make sure you maximize exposure to different concepts and terminology to get comfortable. Great stuff. Recommended!

Mike Berthold
CA Technologies, Pricinpal Presales Consultant
2018-05-17 15:04:16

This is a great Platform to practice CISSP and all the certification exam preparation. Quiz engine is user friendly, easy to use with all type of support. accept user changes and make as per user requirement.

kalpesh Rank
Evince Developement Lead Programmer
2018-05-11 10:18:22

Just wanted to take a moment to thank you. I used this website to study in addition to a 2-weeks CISSP bootcamp in Hawaii and passed my test on the first attempt. Reviewing the questions in a test type atmopshere and being able to review the correct answers and why they other options were incorrect really helped. The certification exam felt almost easier than the practice tests on this webiste.

Chris R.
Communications Officer at USN
2017-02-14 18:31:32

As a CISSP instructor, I recommend CCCure.training to all my students as it is the largest and just the very best site out there to help students to pass this tough certification exam. Most of the CISSP textbooks out there are also referring to this spectacular site as well. I make it mandatory for all students to go through all the questions in all eight domains before sitting for the exam. The questions are to the point, well structured, and close to real life exam. In addition to the questions, I can say that Clement's 50 hours videos are undoubtedly the best videos we can find anywhere on CISSP. The goal is not only to help students to pass but also to make sure they have the knowledge to be effective at their jobs. Students will also find the drag and drop, summary notes, and scenario-based questions to be very effective.

Sohel Akhter
MSc, PMP, CCNA, ISMS, CISSP
2017-02-10 20:16:52

I passed my CISSP last week and your site was the main resource I used for my CISSP.  I subscribed for your testing engine for a month as well and it was really a nice resource to have. I wish, I would have taken it for a 3 months period. I studied from different resources and your website was the most comprehensive of all.

Puneet Tikoo
ICT Manager
2017-01-14 02:18:55

I would like to thank you for everything you done.  I’ve successfully passed the exam!  The resources you’ve provided is extremely helpful.  If there is anything you need from me, please feel free to ask!

Ryan Clark
Security Expert
2017-01-13 20:33:34

I made good use of your quiz engine subscription and even passed the CISSP exam after using cccure for 28 days.  Thank you so much!

I have now introduced your engine to one of my friends, he bought your one month license and also passed the exam 2 days back.. !

David Nathaniel
Security Engineer @ Symantec
2016-11-25 11:30:01

I would like to thank you for everything you have done, I’ve successfully passed the exam!  The resources you’ve provided is extremely helpful.  If there is anything you need from me, please feel free to ask!

Jack Mou
Manager
2016-09-21 11:04:47

I just wanted to pass on my thanks. I successfully passed my CISSP exam today.  I think it was the toughest most grueling exam I have completed in my career to date.

I believe my success was largely down to completing the course with you in Dublin, the CCCure Quiz engine,  so I will definitely buy you a pint of Guinness the next time you are in Dublin :)
 
Denis Finnegan
Cloud Services Expert
2016-08-16 04:59:55