Problem or issue?  Click on Help at the bottom right of the web page and send us a ticket.  We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Testimonials

CCCure's quiz engine was a great help to ensuring I was prepared for the CISSP exam. What helped was going through each incorrect answer. Some have great explanations and that’s enough. Some don’t go into much detail, but then I would research it myself to make sure I understood the reasoning behind the answer. This helped enormously. The other piece I liked was the exposure to terminology. There’s at least 4-5 questions I had on the CISSP that I was able to easily answer just because I had just seen the concept/term used in a practice question in CCCure. The other piece was helping reduce my anxiety around the test - after all it’s been years since I’ve taken exams and going through a ton of practice ones really helps get you comfortable. I think practice tests help in a couple of ways. First, they’re a good level set for figuring out how strong you are and what you need to focus on. Second, review during the week before the exam, and especially using the option to not reuse any questions to make sure you maximize exposure to different concepts and terminology to get comfortable. Great stuff. Recommended!

Mike Berthold
CA Technologies, Pricinpal Presales Consultant
2018-05-17 11:04:16

This is a great Platform to practice CISSP and all the certification exam preparation. Quiz engine is user friendly, easy to use with all type of support. accept user changes and make as per user requirement.

kalpesh Rank
Evince Developement Lead Programmer
2018-05-11 06:18:22

Just wanted to take a moment to thank you. I used this website to study in addition to a 2-weeks CISSP bootcamp in Hawaii and passed my test on the first attempt. Reviewing the questions in a test type atmopshere and being able to review the correct answers and why they other options were incorrect really helped. The certification exam felt almost easier than the practice tests on this webiste.

Chris R.
Communications Officer at USN
2017-02-14 13:31:32

As a CISSP instructor, I recommend CCCure.training to all my students as it is the largest and just the very best site out there to help students to pass this tough certification exam. Most of the CISSP textbooks out there are also referring to this spectacular site as well. I make it mandatory for all students to go through all the questions in all eight domains before sitting for the exam. The questions are to the point, well structured, and close to real life exam. In addition to the questions, I can say that Clement's 50 hours videos are undoubtedly the best videos we can find anywhere on CISSP. The goal is not only to help students to pass but also to make sure they have the knowledge to be effective at their jobs. Students will also find the drag and drop, summary notes, and scenario-based questions to be very effective.

Sohel Akhter
MSc, PMP, CCNA, ISMS, CISSP
2017-02-10 15:16:52

I passed my CISSP last week and your site was the main resource I used for my CISSP.  I subscribed for your testing engine for a month as well and it was really a nice resource to have. I wish, I would have taken it for a 3 months period. I studied from different resources and your website was the most comprehensive of all.

Puneet Tikoo
ICT Manager
2017-01-13 21:18:55

I would like to thank you for everything you done.  I’ve successfully passed the exam!  The resources you’ve provided is extremely helpful.  If there is anything you need from me, please feel free to ask!

Ryan Clark
Security Expert
2017-01-13 15:33:34

I made good use of your quiz engine subscription and even passed the CISSP exam after using cccure for 28 days.  Thank you so much!

I have now introduced your engine to one of my friends, he bought your one month license and also passed the exam 2 days back.. !

David Nathaniel
Security Engineer @ Symantec
2016-11-25 06:30:01

I would like to thank you for everything you have done, I’ve successfully passed the exam!  The resources you’ve provided is extremely helpful.  If there is anything you need from me, please feel free to ask!

Jack Mou
Manager
2016-09-21 07:04:47

I just wanted to pass on my thanks. I successfully passed my CISSP exam today.  I think it was the toughest most grueling exam I have completed in my career to date.

I believe my success was largely down to completing the course with you in Dublin, the CCCure Quiz engine,  so I will definitely buy you a pint of Guinness the next time you are in Dublin :)
 
Denis Finnegan
Cloud Services Expert
2016-08-16 00:59:55